The restless pace of the traveller's heart before the journey begins, when anxiety and anticipation are tangled together; wanderlust.

Vagus events are aimed at being fun and exciting, with that in mind we have come up with what we think is a unique format. You don’t know where you are going until you get directions at the next checkpoint.

At the start of the Vagus ride, each rider will receive details of the first checkpoint. Riders must check the route and start at the appointed time. Riders must stop at each checkpoint to sign that they have reached and pick up instructions for the next checkpoint. Kindly go through the Rules and Regulations.

This is not a Race; however the rider will need to complete the route in the stipulated time to qualify. Vagus events are organised in the spirit of fun and to promote camaraderie among the riders.The route shall be scenic and riders are encouraged to stop and take pics; 10 pics shall be selected and will be judged by an online poll for the best picture. Winner shall receive a gift hamper. 

The Vagus season shall start on 1st October and end on 30th September of every calendar year. The Vagus series shall consist of the following events:

  • Vagus adventuro
  • Vagus primo
  • Vagus maximo
  • Vagus extremo

A rider who completes the entire Vagus series successfully shall be called 'Andar de Vago/Vaga' and shall receive a medal and gift hamper at the annual awards ceremony.

Supported By

VAGUS adventuro
VAGUS primo